Inter-Sting LP


The BRAND-NEW, first full-length album…




Our NEW full length album featuring,

  1. Deluge
  2. The Architect
  3. Lie To Me
  4. Rayon
  5. Stolen
  6. Falling Ceiling
  7. Electric
  8. Swimming
  9. Closer
  10. As Loud As A Moustache Can Get
  11. Trip Into Waves

What they say about Inter-Sting….

“The songs put forward ahead of this LP’s release have rocked, they’ve amazed, and they’ve laid the foundation for what promises to be a damn good full-length introduction to Echo Texture.” – Pacific Northwest Music Scene